Coming Together: The Erotic Cocktail (v2)

Coming Together: The Erotic Cocktail (v2)

Alessia Brio

Coming Together

Price: $8.00


Coming Together: The Erotic Cocktail (volume 2) is a titillating collection of erotica & poetry edited by Alessia Brio.

100% OF YOUR PURCHASE PRICE GOES TO CHARITY. Please visit for more information about the Coming Together series!

This volume's contents include:

* Foreword (The Earl)
* Preface (Alessia Brio)
* Dr. Bob and His Dildo (Blackie Malone)
* XES (Jamison Landry)
* Wet Panties? (Will Belegon)
* A Seduction in the Dark
* Sock Love (Jamie Redmond)
* Invisible (Janie Andersen)
* Buzz Me (Rob Graham)
* Almost Enough (Will Belegon)
* Possession (Sherry Hawk)
* May (George Box)
* Public Humiliation (Tatelou)
* Chocolate Sauce and Handcuffs (Justanne Farrow)
* There’s Always Heaven (Alessia Brio)
* Outdoor Angie (Jess Malarkey)
* With You Without Me (Dar~)
* Be Gentle with Her (Alex de Kok)
* base+ment (4degrees)
* A Honeymoon Affair (Edward Teach)
* Bite Me (Liar)
* Do You Still Love Me? (Dranoel)
* Questions (Justanne Farrow)
* Pleasing Ellie (Janie Andersen)


PUBLISHED BY: Coming Together
CATEGORIES: Anthology, Erotica
KEYWORDS: anthology, erotica, charity, short stories, poetry

EBOOKS BY Coming Together

EBOOKS BY Alessia Brio

COPYRIGHT Alessia Brio/2007


There is a whole other world out there. Nestled in among the spam, the fluff and the marketing tricks, hidden behind all those wasted bits and bytes, ordinary humanity has invaded the internet. It is no longer available only to computer geniuses; it is the domain of ordinary people. We can meet, make friends, fall in love, fall out of love. We can talk, we can learn, we can listen to points of view we’d never dreamed of.

We can also find ourselves thinking things we’d never dreamed of. Being a person that we’d never dreamed of.

The internet gives us a chance that was not available to previous generations. We can be anyone on the internet. We can reveal everything or nothing; we can create an entirely separate persona. In our real lives, we live out our days, working hour after hour, doing something utterly mundane and normal. Yet online, we can be someone different, someone dangerous, someone new. Someone sexy. We can come as we aren’t.

When the authors from these books slip on the comforting vestments of their noms de plume, they become someone else. They become the people who their friends and families would be surprised to meet. They are free. Free from society’s mores and manners, free to say anything, to do anything, to tell anything.

That freedom is why this book exists. Most of these authors are completely normal people. You would pass them on the street and (apart from a brief ogle) you wouldn’t give them a second glance. Yet inside, they are wild and dangerous. Sexual, sensual beings, who aren’t afraid to vocalise their fantasies and who have the skill and ability to transmute those feelings into delicious words.

We come from every corner of the globe, from every walk of life, from every race, country, creed and colour. We have different politics, different religions, different opinions and different sexualities. Yet we come together on one thing–We are free.

This book is a presentation of that freedom. It is here because we want to share what we have. The feelings that each story evokes are our gift to you and we sincerely hope that you enjoy them.

If you do, remember this. These stories are only there because we feel free to express our inner sexuality. And I believe that we make the world and ourselves just that little bit better by doing it.

And all because of a few bits and bytes.

~ The Earl

August 2005


© All Rights Reserved 2009: 1ROMANCEEBOOKS.COM
About Us / Contact Us / Privacy Policy / Valentine Scavenger Hunt 2010